East Haddam Dental Associates East Haddam Dental Associates East Haddam Dental Associates East Haddam Dental Associates

Patient Reviews

Reviews for East Haddam Dental Associates

At East Haddam Dental Associates, Drs. Steven Pear, Jeremiah Granados, Joshua Goldman, and our entire team are dedicated to providing the most thorough dental care available in the most comfortable environment possible. We also utilize modern techniques and take great pride in offering attentive, personalized service. We work diligently to make sure we take our time to listen to your concerns and help educate you on all your options, in addition to how to better care for your teeth for a healthier smile. For this reason, many of our patients have been coming to our practice for years and love visiting us for all their dental needs. We gathered their stories here for you to review to help you to learn more about our doctors and the service you can expect from us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 13, 2012

Dr. Steven Pear is by far the best, most experienced, wonderful dentist I have ever had. I am 39 years old and from East Haddam. Dr. Pear was my dentist as a child. I still have fillings he did from when I was a kid. Meanwhile, when I was not a resident in East Haddam, I used other dentists and that work has been shoddy. In fact, it has cracked or fallen out. Dr. Pear's work stands the test of time. My children now see him, and they love him too. Not enough can be said to praise this office. From the front staff to dental hygienists to other dentists, all A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 02, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 08, 2011

Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 31, 2012

My questions were answered, but I could have used more information. I say this because I have a few reservations post visit:At times, a patient might not know the best dental questions to ask, which is why, the professional needs to dicsuss the best procedure alternatives for what they charge, and lay out the option for the customer to compare and make an informed and reasonable decision -- for example, a temporary pain relief has no value if it costs half the price of a more long-term solution. The longer term solution may be double the price (and patients usually do NOT know prices), but it is worth it; otherwise, a half price treatment that washes out by the end of the ride is nothing more than a rip-off, which is how I feel, having gained no real value from this visit. This is where the extra effort stands in terms of value, best customer/patient interest, and of course, for exclusive loyalty and best possible word-of-mouth. Their staff is friendly and professional, I did not feel rushed. The office is pleasant and easy enough to find. I asked the questions I had for the moment and got good answers, still, not the best solution compared to the optimal resolution for the problem I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 28, 2011

Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 07, 2011

Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 17, 2011

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Not really, it was a little uncomfortable Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Absolutely! They wouldn't leave me alone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.