Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for East Haddam Dental Associates

At East Haddam Dental Associates, Drs. Steven Pear, Jeremiah Granados, Joshua Goldman, and our entire team are dedicated to providing the most thorough dental care available in the most comfortable environment possible. We also utilize modern techniques and take great pride in offering attentive, personalized service. We work diligently to make sure we take our time to listen to your concerns and help educate you on all your options, in addition to how to better care for your teeth for a healthier smile. For this reason, many of our patients have been coming to our practice for years and love visiting us for all their dental needs. We gathered their stories here for you to review to help you to learn more about our doctors and the service you can expect from us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

New patient, had cracked a rear tooth, got me right in and repaired. No pain, great safe place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

I was changing my dentist and this was my first visit to East Haddam Dental Associates.I found all the people working there very pleasant and knowledgeable and Dr.Goldman was very nice. He filled a few cavities I had and I would like to continue going to East Haddam Dental Associates when the need arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I love East Haddam Dental Associates so much, I’m not sure where to begin. Let’s start with the office staff; Always welcoming and friendly the staff makes me feel comfortable, just like I am at home. When I have appointments I usually arrive at least 45 minutes early simply because I like how the staff treats me. The lady behind the desk actually talks to me as if she likes me. Because 6 months between cleanings is so long, I try to stop by the office for a casual visit in between appointments, and even though they are surprised to see me they let me sit in the waiting room and just relax for a few minutes. The dentist, Dr. Goldman is always very nice and informative. I’m surprised by how much he knows about teeth and the dangers of tooth decay. I call him Josh because he also made me feel right at home and as if I was a friend. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I was very please how professional the staff was .I was scared of going there. They made me comfortable about going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I am extremely impressed with the level of care received. My husband is a new patient and they fit him in right away and resolved his dental issue same day. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

If you are a patient of East Haddam Dental you can expect to be attended promptly by skilled professionals and sympathetic, helpful staff. I have never had a bad experience at East Haddam Dental. If you live in the area this is where you want to go to have your teeth cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Goldman has a chair side manner equally superior to his skill and comprehensive knowledge. His painless Dentistry in my case without medication, painless ! The gentlest Dentistry I’ve ever experienced. His assistant Sue is very competent, her warmth is very reassuring. Making the entire dental experience Worth your time. Prices are competitive. I highly suggest anyone that has any fear, anxiety about seeing a Dentist Visit Dr Goldman in East Haddam from his welcoming Secretaries , Hygienist and chair side Assistants will enable you to walk away smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Dr Goldman has a chair side manner equally superior to his skill and comprehensive knowledge. His painless Dentistry in my case without medication, painless ! The gentlest Dentistry I’ve ever experienced. His assistant Sue is very competent, her warmth is very reassuring. Making the entire dental experience Worth your time. Prices are competitive. I highly suggest anyone that has any fear, anxiety about seeing a Dentist Visit Dr Goldman in East Haddam from his welcoming Secretaries , Hygienist and chair side Assistants will enable you to walk away smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Dr Goldman has a chair side manner equally superior to his skill and comprehensive knowledge. His painless Dentistry in my case without medication, painless !The gentlest Dentistry I’ve ever experienced.His assistant Sue is very competent, her warmth is very reassuring.Making the entire dental experienceWorth your time. Prices are competitive. I highly suggest anyone that has any fear, anxiety about seeing a DentistVisit Dr Goldman in East Haddam fromhis welcoming Secretaries , Hygienist and chair side Assistants will enable you to walk away smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr Goldman has a chair side manner equally superior to his skill and comprehensive knowledge. His painless Dentistry in my case without medication, painless !The gentlest Dentistry I’ve ever experienced.His assistant Sue is very competent, her warmth is very reassuring.Making the entire dental experienceWorth your time. Prices are competitive.I highly suggest anyone that has any fear, anxiety about seeing a DentistVisit Dr Goldman in East Haddam fromhis welcoming Secretaries , Hygienist and chair side Assistants will enable you to walk away smiling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.